Board of Directors

Our original 1966 Board Members: (L to R, top row) Bernard Kahn, Seymour Fraver, Arnold Horowitz, Sidney Kluger;
(Bottom row) Brian Henning, Sister Mary Alma, Daniel Koshland

The members of the Board of Directors are primarily professional business persons in the San Francisco Bay Area, all of whom are committed to providing opportunities for cross-cultural interchange principally through the written word.

Assisting in this work is a prestigious group of writers who form the National Honorary Advisory Board. All members are keenly aware of the urgent pleas from people all over the Earth who value books for intellectual stimulation, personal growth, information and cultural exchange.